Taking A Timeout

poinsettia

Traditionally, I blow off blogging during the month of December. It’s not something I’ve intentionally planned in the past. It’s just the way things have worked out.

Well this year I am making the conscious decision to not blog this month – that is, with the exception of this post. Because of the holidays, December is a month full of distractions and I need to eliminate a few of them. Blogging tops the list. This is all in an effort to concentrate more on my work in progress, write a ton, and make a dent in this manuscript.

So eat, drink and be merry this holiday season, and I’ll see you after the new year!

2 Comments on “Taking A Timeout”


Leave a Reply

