More Reading Challenges for 2014

read to grow by Leland Francisco{image by Leland Francisco}

If you read last Thursday’s post then you know I’ve signed myself up for a couple of reading challenges for 2014. I came across quite a few challenges hosted by several bloggers, so I thought I’d give you a quick list of the ones that I found.

I’m considering signing up for a few more but need to make sure I’m not too overzealous about it. Realistically, I know what I can accomplish, but pushing myself to do more is the point of any challenge.

4 Comments on “More Reading Challenges for 2014”

  1. I had no idea there were so many reading challenges out there.

    Like

  2. The challenges you’ve listed are interesting…I need to explore some of them. Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Like

    • Jennifer says:

      Thanks for stopping by Laurel. I’m still trying to decide if I want to participate in a couple more challenges. I have a few books that I want to re-read, so I might sign up for the Read It Again Sam challenge.

      I know my limitations though, in which case it’s usually wise if I keep myself in check đŸ˜‰

      Like


Leave a Reply

