My Favorite Day of the Week

Sundays are my favorite day of the week.

It’s the one day that, for me, is truly a lazy day. In the mornings I do the grocery shopping and while at the store I make a mental list of the things I want to do for the rest of the day. More often than not, nothing on that mental list gets done.

Yesterday’s list of things to do included cleaning and tidying up around the house. Not surprisingly, that didn’t happen. Instead, my sister stopped by for a little while and after she left I spent the rest of the day doing really important stuff, like surf the interwebs.

I watched this compelling video on You Tube

And this cute kitten video

And I rounded out my day watching Real Housewives of New Jersey.

Yes, Sunday is my favorite day of the week.

2 Comments on “My Favorite Day of the Week”

  1. Sundays are meant for being lazy…glad I interfered with your housework!

    Like


Leave a Reply

