The Need to Explain…

Some of you out there may be wondering about my blog posts over the past few weeks. Particularly the holiday-related ones. As we all know, the holidays are over and done with, so the timing of these posts may seem a bit odd.

All posts prior to this one were actually written between October 2012 and February 2013. A Creative Yarn started out as a Typepad blog. I decided that since I’m a sporadic blogger, and right now I view blogging as a hobby, using a free blog service is a better option.

In other words, I’m cheap. Free is always better in my mind. And since free blogging is available, why not utilize it?

I transferred all of my posts over to Blogger and scheduled a few of them to post each day. Now, I’m finally caught up, so any future posts will reflect more current themes. And unless I decide to blog on a regularly scheduled basis, those posts will more than likely appear sporadically 🙂

Leave a Reply

